

The Henry Cort Community College operates a vertical tutor group system comprising of four houses, all of which are named after naval vessels. Parents/carers can contact their child's tutor(s) via our <u>Tutor Contact Submission Form</u>. Once submitted it will be sent to the relevant tutor(s) who will respond within 2 school working days.

# MINCION

#### **INVINCIBLE**

#### **House Progress Leader**

Ms J Nutt

#### **Assistant House Progress Leader**

Mr S Bosteneau

#### **Linked SLT**

Mr B Parker

GROUP	TUTOR	BASE
101	Ms K Hever	H15
102	Mrs J Howes	C15
103	Ms C Gudgeon / Mrs J Cebola	H16
104	Miss S Fry	C24
105	Mrs K Davies	S07
106	Miss M Lane	C14
107	Mrs M Hepburn	MU01
108	Mrs S Greenstreet	T08
109	Mr D Rhodes	H17
I10	Mr G Davies / Mrs J Evans	Mu21
l11	Miss J Phipps	C11i
l12	Ms L Hines	H12



#### **TRIUMPH**

#### **House Progress Leader**

Mrs S White

#### **Assistant House Progress Leader**

Mrs Z Newbury-Skinner

#### **Linked SLT**

Mr N Carroll / Mrs L Turvey

GROUP	TUTOR	BASE
T01	Mr D Edgecumbe	M03
T02	Mrs P Weatherby	T04
T03	Miss T Davey	S04
T04	Miss J Chappell	C26
T05	Mr C Tanase	M04
T06	Mrs H Dornan / Mrs S Barnett	M06
T07	Mr J Smith	M02
T08	Miss E Sidaway	S03
T09	Miss P Narindar	S10
T10	Miss N Gunter	M01i
T11	Mrs J Holden / Mrs H McVeigh	C22
T12	Mr R Hawkridge	LRC



## **DARING**

## **House Progress Leader**

Mrs S Warner

### **Assistant House Progress Leader**

Mrs D Miah

**Linked SLT** 

Mrs K Kent

GROUP	TUTOR	BASE
D01	Miss K Milligan	S02
D02	Miss E Cox	H13
D03	Mrs F Sear	C23
D04	Mr J Plomer	C13
D05	Mrs J Wilks	C12
D06	Mrs T Atkinson	M09i
D07	Mrs T Pescops / Mrs P Moore	H18
D08	Mr M Barnes-Forster	H11i
D09	Mr P Smith	S06
D10	Ms J Coussens / Mrs K Newton	M05
D11	Miss R Wilson	S01i
D12	Mrs R Wheelwright/ Miss C Day	C16



## **VICTORIOUS**

## **House Progress Leader**

Mr B Chilcott

### **Assistant House Progress Leader**

Mr G Elliott

**Linked SLT** 

Mr R Walker

GROUP	TUTOR	BASE
V01	Miss S Owenson	T01i
V02	Mrs Z Baldry / Mrs C Jones	T05
V03	Mrs G Andrews / Miss S Fletcher	M07i
V04	Mr G Challen	DR01
V05	Mr C Paul	M08i
V06	Mr S Latter/ Miss T Morra	S09
V07	Mrs H Bimson	T02i
V08	Miss E Thomas	H14
V09	Mrs S Thomas	C25
V10	Mr J Lee / Mrs M Whittingham	T07
V11	Miss P Selfe	T06
V12	Mr G Fearon	DN11

**UPDATED July 2023**